SEZIONI NOTIZIE

Injury Report | One Missing for Champions League Opener

of Stefano Bentivogli
Source: nycfc.com
See readings
Foto

New York City FC take on AD San Carlos in both teams’ first-ever Concacaf Champions League match on Thursday night.

Head Coach Ronny Deila will have all but one of his squad available for his first competitive game in charge of NYCFC, with only Juan Pablo Torres missing the trip through illness.

The team will train at the Estadio Alejandro Morera Soto tonight and Deila will hold a press conference along with Ronald Matarrita as the countdown to our Champions League debut continues.

Kickoff in this Round of 16 first leg takes place at 8pm ET on Thursday night and the match will be broadcasted live on FS2.

Injury Report

NYCFC

OUT – Juan Pablo Torres (Illness)

Other news
Tuesday 31 March 2020
21:20 MLS Major League Soccer Unveils 'MLS Unites' 20:56 News Andrea Pirlo: "FC Barcelona is waiting for me" 10:05 Focus Maxi Moralez: "We'll return to Bergamo"
Sunday 29 March 2020
19:01 News The definitive cult hero of every MLS team, according to their supporters
Friday 27 March 2020
21:17 Focus NYC is the epicenter of Coronavirus in US
PUBBLICITĂ€
Thursday 26 March 2020
18:17 News NYCFC's Maxi Moralez, Valentin Castellanos and Jesus Medina follow stay-at-home orders together — literally
Monday 23 March 2020
17:22 News COVID-19: New Restrictions in NYC 16:36 News Maxi trains with the family and also with Medina and Castellanos
Sunday 22 March 2020
12:10 Focus New York City FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps on FIFA 2020
Friday 20 March 2020
15:39 News NYCFC employee tests positive for coronavirus
Thursday 19 March 2020
23:36 Focus NYCFC confirm first case of COVID-19 in club's sporting department 16:12 Focus MLS extends season suspension in accordance with CDC guidance on COVID-19 14:16 News Maxi Moralez is training with the family
Tuesday 17 March 2020
18:43 Focus New York City FC, essential to keep working
Monday 16 March 2020
21:00 News CDC issues guidance on mass gatherings that could shut down MLS, NWSL and USL for 2 months
Sunday 15 March 2020
18:07 News After CCL win over NYCFC, Tigres UANL rolls on with Liga MX win over FC Juarez
Saturday 14 March 2020
19:15 Focus NYCFC, complicated season in all senses 18:58 News Ring: "Stay healthy and be responsible"
Friday 13 March 2020
19:46 News MLS institutes team training moratorium through March 15
Thursday 12 March 2020
22:00 News Stop the MLS: let's try to explain the COVID-19