SEZIONI NOTIZIE

NYCFC injury report: six are the unavailable of Ronny Deila

of Stefano Bentivogli
See readings
Foto

New York City FC is ready for the first game of the new season. However, Ronny Deila will have to make his debut against DC United without six players.

Ronny Deila will be without Brazilian striker Héber as he continues his recovery from the knee injury he sustained last year. He is joined on the sidelines by fellow countryman Thiago awaiting a visa.

Elsewhere, new signing Cody Mizell is absent with a groin problem, while Gedion Zelalem, Justin Haak and Tony Rocha will also miss the trip to the capital.

Other news
Wednesday 19 May 2021
22:32 Focus OFFICIAL - NYCFC signed Talles Magno
Thursday 13 May 2021
23:56 Focus New York City FC Forward Valentin Castellanos Signs New Contract
Friday 30 April 2021
21:59 Focus Deila: "We don't intend to sell Castellanos"
Sunday 25 April 2021
18:23 Focus NYCFC 5 - 0 FC Cincinnati: Blues high five
Friday 23 April 2021
22:30 News NYCFC, Deila: "Cincinnati is a good soccer team"
21:53 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "I don't want to see the team I saw last Saturday " 21:49 Focus NYCFC Injury Report: Four absent for the home opener
Sunday 18 April 2021
14:00 Focus Castellanos NYCFC illusion, the Blues start with a defeat against DC United
Saturday 17 April 2021
19:51 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "We are much stronger now than last year" 17:33 Focus NYCFC injury report: six are the unavailable of Ronny Deila
Wednesday 14 April 2021
17:07 Focus Johnson named captain: "I'm humbled and honored" 16:06 Focus Sean Johnson named new captain of NYCFC
Tuesday 13 April 2021
23:44 Focus NYCFC, against DC United the Blues are in a positive streak
Monday 12 April 2021
23:23 Focus NYCFC, Deila relies on the most experienced players for the debut against DC United
Saturday 10 April 2021
20:00 News NYCFC, Deila on Thiago Andrade: "He's a young talented" 19:00 Focus NYCFC, Thiago Andrade: "I feel so happy to sign with a big club" 17:51 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Thiago Andrade
Wednesday 07 April 2021
23:00 News NYCFC, Deila: "Morales will help us improve" 22:00 Focus Morales: "I'm really excited to play for New York City FC" 21:42 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Alfredo Morales