SEZIONI NOTIZIE

NYCFC, Thiago Andrade: "I feel so happy to sign with a big club"

of Stefano Bentivogli
See readings
Foto

Thiago Andrade today signed his contract with New York City FC. These are his first statements: “I feel so happy to be able to sign with a big club like New York City FC. For me it is a very interesting Club to be a part of because of the City Football Group. It’s an important place to be for my career and growth in football. I'm excited to be able to live in and know the city and a different culture. To the NYCFC fans, there will be no lack of desire and determination and I am proud to wear this shirt".

Other news
Wednesday 19 May 2021
22:32 Focus OFFICIAL - NYCFC signed Talles Magno
Thursday 13 May 2021
23:56 Focus New York City FC Forward Valentin Castellanos Signs New Contract
Friday 30 April 2021
21:59 Focus Deila: "We don't intend to sell Castellanos"
Sunday 25 April 2021
18:23 Focus NYCFC 5 - 0 FC Cincinnati: Blues high five
Friday 23 April 2021
22:30 News NYCFC, Deila: "Cincinnati is a good soccer team"
21:53 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "I don't want to see the team I saw last Saturday " 21:49 Focus NYCFC Injury Report: Four absent for the home opener
Sunday 18 April 2021
14:00 Focus Castellanos NYCFC illusion, the Blues start with a defeat against DC United
Saturday 17 April 2021
19:51 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "We are much stronger now than last year" 17:33 Focus NYCFC injury report: six are the unavailable of Ronny Deila
Wednesday 14 April 2021
17:07 Focus Johnson named captain: "I'm humbled and honored" 16:06 Focus Sean Johnson named new captain of NYCFC
Tuesday 13 April 2021
23:44 Focus NYCFC, against DC United the Blues are in a positive streak
Monday 12 April 2021
23:23 Focus NYCFC, Deila relies on the most experienced players for the debut against DC United
Saturday 10 April 2021
20:00 News NYCFC, Deila on Thiago Andrade: "He's a young talented" 19:00 Focus NYCFC, Thiago Andrade: "I feel so happy to sign with a big club" 17:51 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Thiago Andrade
Wednesday 07 April 2021
23:00 News NYCFC, Deila: "Morales will help us improve" 22:00 Focus Morales: "I'm really excited to play for New York City FC" 21:42 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Alfredo Morales