SEZIONI NOTIZIE

OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Alfredo Morales

of Stefano Bentivogli
Source: nycfc.com
See readings
Foto

New York City FC today announced that the Club has acquired midfielder Alfredo Morales from German side Fortuna Dusseldorf on a contract through the 2023 season with an option for 2024.  

Morales arrived in New York last week and began individual training at the Club’s training ground, Etihad City Football Academy New York, on Saturday. Upon completion of a mandatory quarantine in line with MLS protocols, Morales is expected to be available for the Club’s last preseason friendly on April 10 against Hartford Athletic.  

Other news
Wednesday 19 May 2021
22:32 Focus OFFICIAL - NYCFC signed Talles Magno
Thursday 13 May 2021
23:56 Focus New York City FC Forward Valentin Castellanos Signs New Contract
Friday 30 April 2021
21:59 Focus Deila: "We don't intend to sell Castellanos"
Sunday 25 April 2021
18:23 Focus NYCFC 5 - 0 FC Cincinnati: Blues high five
Friday 23 April 2021
22:30 News NYCFC, Deila: "Cincinnati is a good soccer team"
21:53 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "I don't want to see the team I saw last Saturday " 21:49 Focus NYCFC Injury Report: Four absent for the home opener
Sunday 18 April 2021
14:00 Focus Castellanos NYCFC illusion, the Blues start with a defeat against DC United
Saturday 17 April 2021
19:51 Focus NYCFC, Deila: "We are much stronger now than last year" 17:33 Focus NYCFC injury report: six are the unavailable of Ronny Deila
Wednesday 14 April 2021
17:07 Focus Johnson named captain: "I'm humbled and honored" 16:06 Focus Sean Johnson named new captain of NYCFC
Tuesday 13 April 2021
23:44 Focus NYCFC, against DC United the Blues are in a positive streak
Monday 12 April 2021
23:23 Focus NYCFC, Deila relies on the most experienced players for the debut against DC United
Saturday 10 April 2021
20:00 News NYCFC, Deila on Thiago Andrade: "He's a young talented" 19:00 Focus NYCFC, Thiago Andrade: "I feel so happy to sign with a big club" 17:51 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Thiago Andrade
Wednesday 07 April 2021
23:00 News NYCFC, Deila: "Morales will help us improve" 22:00 Focus Morales: "I'm really excited to play for New York City FC" 21:42 Focus OFFICIAL - New York City FC signed Alfredo Morales