SEZIONI NOTIZIE

NYCFC and the Champions League CONCACAF - 180 Minute Tie

of Stefano Bentivogli
Source: nycfc.com
See readings
Foto

A victory over two legs has evaded NYCFC in the short history of the Club - a fact Ronny and company will be looking to put right in the next eight days.

Before the return leg on February 26, NYCFC will want to put themselves in a strong position, with an away goal or two certainly on the wish list.

Against an opponent who will be looking to mark their first CCL appearance in style, NYCFC will have to be focused from the first whistle and carry out Deila’s game plan for the full 180 minutes in order to advance.

Other news
Tuesday 31 March 2020
21:20 MLS Major League Soccer Unveils 'MLS Unites' 20:56 News Andrea Pirlo: "FC Barcelona is waiting for me" 10:05 Focus Maxi Moralez: "We'll return to Bergamo"
Sunday 29 March 2020
19:01 News The definitive cult hero of every MLS team, according to their supporters
Friday 27 March 2020
21:17 Focus NYC is the epicenter of Coronavirus in US
PUBBLICITĂ€
Thursday 26 March 2020
18:17 News NYCFC's Maxi Moralez, Valentin Castellanos and Jesus Medina follow stay-at-home orders together — literally
Monday 23 March 2020
17:22 News COVID-19: New Restrictions in NYC 16:36 News Maxi trains with the family and also with Medina and Castellanos
Sunday 22 March 2020
12:10 Focus New York City FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps on FIFA 2020
Friday 20 March 2020
15:39 News NYCFC employee tests positive for coronavirus
Thursday 19 March 2020
23:36 Focus NYCFC confirm first case of COVID-19 in club's sporting department 16:12 Focus MLS extends season suspension in accordance with CDC guidance on COVID-19 14:16 News Maxi Moralez is training with the family
Tuesday 17 March 2020
18:43 Focus New York City FC, essential to keep working
Monday 16 March 2020
21:00 News CDC issues guidance on mass gatherings that could shut down MLS, NWSL and USL for 2 months
Sunday 15 March 2020
18:07 News After CCL win over NYCFC, Tigres UANL rolls on with Liga MX win over FC Juarez
Saturday 14 March 2020
19:15 Focus NYCFC, complicated season in all senses 18:58 News Ring: "Stay healthy and be responsible"
Friday 13 March 2020
19:46 News MLS institutes team training moratorium through March 15
Thursday 12 March 2020
22:00 News Stop the MLS: let's try to explain the COVID-19